ISM Executive Committee

Sarah De Saeger
President

Ghent University (UGENT)
Sint-Pietersnieuwstraat 25 –
B-9000 Ghent, Belgium
ph.+3292648137
mob. +32478947838
email: Sarah.Desaeger@UGent.be
 

Isabelle Oswald
Vice-President

UMR 1331 TOXALIM, INRA/Universty of Toulouse
Research Centre in Food Toxicology
180, chemin de Tournefeuille, BP.93173
F-31027 TOULOUSE cedex 3, France
ph. +33 582 06 63 00
fax. +33 561 28 52 44
email: Isabelle.Oswald@toulouse.inra.fr
 

Sheila Okoth
Vice-President

School of Biological Sciences
University of Nairobi
P. O. Box 30197, Nairobi 00100
Kenya
email: sheilaokoth@uonbi.ac.ke
email: dorisokoth@yahoo.com
 

Antonio Moretti
General Secretary

Institute of Sciences of Food Production
National Research Council
Via Amendola 122/O
70126 Bari, Italy
Ph. +39.080.5929326
Fax. +39.080.5929373
email: antonio.moretti@ispa.cnr.it

Giancarlo Perrone
Treasurer

Institute of Sciences of Food Production
National Research Council
Via Amendola 122/O
70126 Bari, Italy
Tel: +39.080.5929363
Fax. +39.080.5929374
Mobile P. +39.328.8781051
e-mail: giancarlo.perrone@ispa.cnr.it

Rudolf Krska
Past President

University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences Vienna,
Department for Agrobiotechnology, IFA-Tulln
Konrad-Lorenz-Straße 20
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Tulln, Austria
Tel: (+43) 2272 / 66280-401
email: rudolf.krska@boku.ac.at

Antonio F. Logrieco
Past President

Institute of Sciences of Food Production
National Research Council
Via Amendola 122/O
70126 Bari, Italy
Ph. +39.080.5929357
Fax. +39.080.5929374
Mobile p. +39.349.2704109
email: antonio.logrieco@ispa.cnr.it

Deepak Bhatnagar
Past President

15 Chateau Rothchild Drive
Kenner, Louisiana 70124
Phone : +1 504 2371136

e-mail: dbhatna2@gmail.com