Contact Us

[]
1 Step 1

Contact Us

Nameyour full name
SpecifySpecify
Commentsmore details
0 / 500
Previous
Next

CNR Bari

The Society aims to increase scientific knowledge concerning biology, chemistry and any sciences/disciplines related to mycotoxins and toxigenic fungi, through membership networking, scientific meetings, symposia, discussions, technical courses and publications.
Active participation of food chemists and technologists, plant pathologists and breeders, mycologists and fungal biologists, toxicologists and nutritionists, veterinarians and medical doctors is expected.

Address
ISM – International Society for Mycotoxicology
c/o CNR – ISPA
Via G. Amendola, 122/O
70126 Bari, Italy

General info
email: ism-secretary@mytocox-society.org

Contact persons
Prof. Rudolf Krska
Tel: (+43) 2272 / 66280-401
email: rudolf.krska@boku.ac.at

Contact also our world-wide network:

Sociedad Latinoamericana de Micotoxicología
Presidente: Ing. Juan Carlos Medina B. (NUTEK). México. jcmedina@grupoidisa.com
Vicepresidente: Dra. Sofia Chulze (UNRC). Argentina. schulze@exa.unrc.edu.ar
Secretario: Dr. Javier Lara A. (NUTEK). México. jlara@grupoidisa.com

Japanese Society of Mycotoxicology, Secretariat Office
Laboratory IV, Division of Mycrobiology National Institute of Health Sciences
1-18-1, Kamiyouga, Setagaya-ku, Tokyo 158-8501, Japan
E-mail: mycotoxins@jsmyco.org
http://www.jsmyco.org/

African Society of Mycotoxicology (ASM)
ASM President Prof Bradley C. Flett
Agricultural Research Council (ARC)
South Africa
e-mail: FlettB@arc.agric.za
web site: https://africansocietyofmycotoxicology.org/

Moroccan Society of Mycotoxicology
Pr Abdellah Zinedine – General Secretary
e-mail: zinedineab@yahoo.f

Mycotoxicology Society of Nigeria
MSN Secretariat:
Mycotoxin Laboratory,
Central Laboratory Complex,
National Agency for Food and Drug Administration and Control (NAFDAC),
Oshodi, P. M. B. 21482, Ikeja,
Lagos, Nigeria.
Website Address: www.mycotoxin.org.ng
Email: info@mycotoxin.org.ng

Society for Mycotoxin Research
President
Prof. Dr. Dr. habil. Manfred Gareis
www.mycotoxin.de